Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Band | Department of Art | Department of Design | Department of Film and Music Industry Studies | Department of Theatre Arts and Dance | Orchestras | Preparatory Arts | School of Music

A

Noah Adams

Instructor, Touring

CM 300E Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-3984

nadams@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-patti-adams

Patti Adams

Instructor of Flute and Piccolo

152 Communications/Music Complex

504-865-3967

padams@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Marty Aikens

Technical Director and Extraordinary Professor of Theatre Arts

631 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2079

mlaikens@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Jeffrey Albert, Associate Professor of Music Industry Studies

Jeffrey Albert

Associate Professor of Music Industry Technology

433 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-2606

jvalbert@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-new-orleans-kerry-alt

Kerry Alt

Instructor of Classical Guitar

234 Communications/Music Complex

(575)649-4873

kjalt@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

David Anderson

Instructor of Bass

165 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-3038

dwanders@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-dean-angeles

Dean Angeles

Professor Emeritus

(828) 654-7398 or (828) 333-3318

ldangele@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-yui-asano

Yui Asano

Coordinator of Accompanying

130 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-3037

yasano@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-ben-Atherholt

Benjamin Atherholt

Instructor of Bassoon

165 Communication/Music Complex

(504)865-3037

bratherh@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-jim-atwood

James Atwood

Instructor of Percussion

143 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-3037

atwood@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now