All Upcoming Events

Marchers by Erica Lambertson, Oil on Wood Panel
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Diboll Gallery
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Danna Center Art Gallery, Danna Center Basement
Jazz Trumpets
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:15pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Classical Guitarists
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Santa and his reindeer
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Loyola Contemporary Vocal Ensemble singers performing..
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Violin
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Choir performing Christmas at Loyola
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Holy Name of Jesus Church
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
House of Blues, 225 Decatur Street
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Diboll Gallery
Violin
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Cendrillon glass slipper with blue carnival mask.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Lower Depths Theatre
Ginny Medina-Hamilton
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
St. Francis of Assissi Catholic Church
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Scott Wendelholt
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Marquette Theatre
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Robert Duke
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Communications/Music Complex, Room 204G
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall