Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Band | Department of Art | Department of Design | Department of Film and Music Industry Studies | Orchestras | Preparatory Arts | School of Music | Department of Theatre Arts and Dance

Chair

dr laura hope photo

Laura Hope

Chair and Associate Professor of Theatre Arts and Dance; Artistic Director, Loyola University Theatre

634 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3586

llhope@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Full-Time Faculty

Marty Aikens

Technical Director and Extraordinary Professor of Theatre Arts

631

504-865-2079

mlaikens@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-patrick-gendusa

C. Patrick Gendusa

Extraordinary Professor of Theatre Arts and Public Relations Coordinator

632 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2835

cpgendus@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Kellie Grengs

Costume Director and Extraordinary Professor of Theatre Arts

606A Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3734

klgrengs@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-georgia-gresham

Georgia Gresham

Professor of Theatre Arts and Dance

634 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2044

gresham@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Part-Time Faculty

Alyssa Haney

PART TIME INSTRUCTOR OF DANCE

109 Communication and Music Complex

amhaney@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-ann-mahoney

Ann Mahoney Kadar

EXTRAORDINARY PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS

662 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3840

amkadar@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Mark Routhier

EXTRAORDINARY PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS

658 Monroe Hall

routhier@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Janet Shea

EXTRAORDINARY PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS

659 Monroe Hall

jbshea@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Stephanie Miller

Office Manager

633 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3840

smmiller@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Emeriti Faculty

Gayle Parmelee

Associate Professor Emerita

109 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-2778

glparmel@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now