Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Band | Department of Art | Department of Design | Department of Film and Music Industry Studies | Orchestras | Preparatory Arts | School of Music | Department of Theatre Arts and Dance

Chair

dr laura hope photo

Laura Hope

Chair and Associate Professor of Theatre Arts and Dance; Artistic Director, Loyola University Theatre

634 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3586

llhope@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Full-Time Faculty

Marty Aikens

Technical Director and Extraordinary Professor of Theatre Arts

631 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2079

mlaikens@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-patrick-gendusa

C. Patrick Gendusa

ASSISTANT Professor of Theatre Arts and Public Relations Coordinator

632 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2835

cpgendus@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Kellie Grengs

Costume Director and Extraordinary Professor of Theatre Arts

606A Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3734

klgrengs@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-georgia-gresham

Georgia Gresham

Professor of Theatre Arts and Dance

634 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3826

gresham@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Part-Time Faculty

Donna Clavijo

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF MUSIC

662 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2044

dfclavij@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Alton Geno

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF DANCE

656 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2686

argeno@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Alyssa Haney

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF DANCE

109 Communication and Music Complex

(504) 865-2778

amhaney@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Ann Mahoney Kadar

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS

659 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2047

amkadar@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Mark Routhier

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS

658 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2048

routhier@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Stephanie Hoerner

Office Manager

633 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-3840

smmiller@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Emeriti Faculty

Gayle Parmelee

Associate Professor Emerita

109 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-2778

glparmel@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now