Upcoming Music Events

Ryan Gardner, Associate Professor of Trumpet at Oklahoma State University
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Nunemaker Auditorium
Amy Thiaville, violin, and Brian Hsu, piano
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Loyola University New Orleans Presents
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Trumpet Ensemble with Dr. Volz
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Dr. Loneka Battiste
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Communications/Music Complex, Room 204G
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Rebecca Sullivant, soprano
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Nadja Solerno-Sonnenberg, violin
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
 Dr. Alice Clark, Professor of Music History
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Loyola Presents Student Recital
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Dr. Serena Weren conducting the Loyola Band
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Bassoonist
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Dr. Meg Frazier and Choir
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Dr. John Kratus
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Loyola University New Orleans Presents
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Loyola University New Orleans Presents
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Jazz Trumpets
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Classical Guitarists
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Santa and his reindeer
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Violin
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Choir performing Christmas at Loyola
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Holy Name of Jesus Church
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Violin
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Ginny Medina-Hamilton
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
St. Francis of Assissi Catholic Church
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Scott Wendelholt
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Robert Duke
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Communications/Music Complex, Room 204G