loyola-new-orleans-NADJA-SALERNO-SONNENBERG

Music Events

Free parking during Montage Series events is available in the West Road garage, located on West Road and accessible from St. Charles Avenue.

March April | May 

 

MARCH

March 16, 2017 7pm | Satchmo Lounge, Danna Center
Satchmo Performance Series: Pop  & Comm. Music Students

Friday, March 17, 2017 7:00 pm | Holy Name of Jesus Church
NOVA Chorale Performance: Cosmos 

Friday, March 31, 2017 4:30 pm | Nunemaker Auditorium 
Loyola Brass Festival 

 

APRIL 

Saturday, April 1, 2017 8:30am | Roussel Hall
Loyola Invitational Band Festival: Boston Brass Master Class

Saturday, April 1, 2017 4:00 pm | Roussel Hall
Loyola Invitational Band Festival: The Boston Brass featuring the Loyola University Wind Ensemble

Sunday, April 2, 2017 7:30 pm | Nunemaker Auditorium
Loyola Woodwind Ensembles Spring Concert

Monday, April 3, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall
American Voices: Loyola University Chorus and Chamber Singers 

Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Loyola University Wind Ensemble and Concert Band

Friday, April 7, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Harlem String Quartet

Saturday, April 8, 2017 10:00 am | Nunemaker Auditorium
Masterclass with the Harlem String Quartet

Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Jazz Ensemble Spring Concert

April 20, 2017 7pm | Satchmo Lounge, Danna Center
Satchmo Performance Series: Pop  & Comm. Music Students

Friday, April 21, 2017 1:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Masterclass with Violinist Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg

Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Loyola Chamber Orchestra concert with violinist Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg

Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:00 pm | Roussel Hall
Loyola University Chorale performs Handel's Messiah

Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:30 pm | Nunemaker Auditorium
Loyola Opera Workshop presents "Opera Inside Out"

Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:00 pm | Roussel Hall
Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg with the Loyola Symphony Orchestra

 

MAY  

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Jazz Training and Workshop Ensembles Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:00 pm | Roussel Hall 
All Strings Orchestra and String Ensembles Concert

Give Now