loyola-new-orleans-NADJA-SALERNO-SONNENBERG

Upcoming Montage Events

Free parking during Montage Series events is available in the West Road garage, located on West Road and accessible from St. Charles Avenue.

April | May 

APRIL 

Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:00PM - 8:00PM | Diboll Gallery
Design Senior Show

Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Jazz Ensemble Spring Concert

April 20, 2017 7pm | Satchmo Lounge, Danna Center
Satchmo Performance Series: Pop  & Comm. Music Students

Friday, April 21, 2017 1:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Masterclass with Violinist Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg

Friday, April 21, 2017 | Monroe Hall
Annual Alumni Design Conference

Friday, April 21, 2017 2:00 pm | Nunemaker Auditorium
Alumni Design Conference Keynote Speaker: Brian Dougherty 

Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Loyola Chamber Orchestra concert with violinist Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg

Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:00 pm | Roussel Hall
Loyola University Chorale performs Handel's Messiah

April 23-27, 2016 | Lower Depths Theatre 
Loyola Theatre: Senior One-Acts Festival
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:30 pm | Nunemaker Auditorium
Loyola Opera Workshop presents "Opera Inside Out"

Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:00 pm | Roussel Hall
Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg with the Loyola Symphony Orchestra

 

MAY  

Monday, May 1, 2017 5 pm - 7 pm | Collins C. Diboll Gallery
Art Department Senior Show

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall
Jazz Training and Workshop Ensembles Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:30 pm | Roussel Hall 
All Strings Orchestra and String Ensembles Concert

Thursday, May 4, 2017 1:00 pm | Nunemaker Auditorium
23rd Annual Loyola Student Film Festival

 
Give Now