Upcoming Music Events

Dr. Janna Saslaw, Associate Professor of Music Theory
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Cendrillon glass slipper with blue carnival mask.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Dr. Serena Weren, Assistant Professor and Director of Bands
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Ginny Medina-Hamilton
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
St. Francis of Assissi Catholic Church
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Dr. Kathy Murphy, Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Music Therapy.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Dr. Tian Tian, piano
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Allen Nisbet
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Scott Wendelholt
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Robert Duke
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Communications/Music Complex, Room 204G
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Roussel Hall