All Upcoming Events

Marchers by Erica Lambertson, Oil on Wood Panel
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Jazz Trumpets
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:15pm
Classical Guitarists
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Santa and his reindeer
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Loyola Contemporary Vocal Ensemble singers performing..
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Violin
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Choir performing Christmas at Loyola
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Violin
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Cendrillon glass slipper with blue carnival mask.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Ginny Medina-Hamilton
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Scott Wendelholt
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm