All Upcoming Events

Marchers by Erica Lambertson, Oil on Wood Panel
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Ryan Gardner, Associate Professor of Trumpet at Oklahoma State University
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Amy Thiaville, violin, and Brian Hsu, piano
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Loyola University New Orleans Presents
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Trumpet Ensemble with Dr. Volz
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:15pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
That's Not Tango
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Rebecca Sullivant, soprano
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Nadja Solerno-Sonnenberg, violin
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Marchers by Erica Lambertson, Oil on Wood Panel
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Loyola Presents Student Recital
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Dr. Serena Weren conducting the Loyola Band
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Dr. Meg Frazier and Choir
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:15pm
Loyola University New Orleans Presents
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Loyola University New Orleans Presents
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Jazz Trumpets
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:15pm
Classical Guitarists
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Santa and his reindeer
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Violin
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Choir performing Christmas at Loyola
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Violin
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Ginny Medina-Hamilton
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Scott Wendelholt
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30pm