All Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Eli Fribush, saxophone
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Michelle Vigneau, Associate Professor of Oboe; Robyn Jones, Associate Professor of Clarinet; and Daryn Zubke, Assistant Professor of Bassoon
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:30pm
Nolan Tecklenburg, piano
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
Frank Convit, baritone
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sarah Neal, mezzo-soprano
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Jenny Maclay, clarinet
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:30pm
Joyce Park, piano
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Jon Marc Olivier, tenor
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:00pm