Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Band | Department of Art | Department of Film and Music Industry Studies | Department of Theatre Arts and Dance | Orchestras | Preparatory Arts | School of Music | Department of Design

Chair

Daniela Marx

CHAIR, DEPARTMENT OF DESIGN, PROFESSOR OF DESIGN

316 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2112

dmarx@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Full-Time Faculty

Noël Anderson

Extraordinary Professor of Design

316 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2112

ncanders@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Benjamin Benus, assistant professor

Benjamin Benus

Assistant Professor of Art History

307 Monroe Hall

(504) 864-7040

bmbenus@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Daniel Lievens

Assistant Professor of Design

315 Monroe Hall

504-865-2112

dlievens@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

John Seefeldt

John Edward Seefeldt

Assistant Professor of Interactive and Electronic Media

311 Monroe Hall

(828) 333-3978

jeseefel@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Part-Time Faculty

loyola-university-new-orleans-goodwood-michael-dalle-molle

Michael Dalle Molle

Instructor of Design

537 Monroe Hall

504-865-2112

goodwoodnola@gmail.com

View full bio and information page »

Leah Floyd

Instructor of Design

537 Monroe Hall

504-865-2112

lafloyd@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-goodwood-jordan-gurren

Jordan Gurren

Instructor of Design

537 Monroe Hall

504-865-2112

goodwoodnola@gmail.com

View full bio and information page »

Blake Haney

Instructor of Design

316 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2112

bjhaney@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Adam Newman

Instructor of Design

537 Monroe Hall

504-865-2112

anewman@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-tippy-tippens

Tippy Tippens

Instructor of Design

310 Monroe Hall

504-865-2112

cdtippen@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-tom-varisco

Tom Varisco

Instructor of Design

250 Monroe Hall

504-865-2112

tom@tomvariscodesigns.com

View full bio and information page »

Sheila M. Wilkinson

Instructor of Design

316 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2112

swilkins@mygrad.loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Shawn Eib

IT Director

310 Monroe Hall

504-865-2112

dsgntech@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now