Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Department of Art | Department of Design | Department of Film and Music Industry Studies | Department of Theatre Arts and Dance | Orchestras | Preparatory Arts | School of Music | Band

Full-Time Faculty

Tony Dagradi

Professor of Saxophone

128 CM

(504) 865-2144

aadagrad@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Nick Volz

Nick Volz

Associate Professor of Classical and Jazz Trumpet

101 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-3444

nrvolz@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-new-orleans-serena-weren

Serena Weren

Director of Bands

243 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-2027

sweren@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Part-Time Faculty

loyola-university-new-orleans-patti-adams

Patti Adams

Instructor of Flute and Piccolo

152 Communications/Music Complex

504-865-3967

padams@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-ben-Atherholt

Benjamin Atherholt

Instructor of Bassoon

165 Communication/Music Complex

(504)865-3037

bratherh@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-jim-atwood

James Atwood

Instructor of Percussion

143 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-3037

atwood@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-col-john-bourgeois

Col. John Bourgeois

Visiting Professor and Artist-in-Residence

165 CM

(504) 865-3748

jrbourge@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Joe Hebert, professor of music

Joseph Hebert

Professor of Music

249 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-3748

jghebert@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-william-hess

William Hess

Instructor of Euphonium

102 Music and Communications Complex

(504) 865-3037

whess@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-greg-miller

Greg Miller

Instructor of Trombone

110 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-3037

gfmiller@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

John Reeks

Instructor of Clarinet

129 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-2489

reeks@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Vance Woolf

Instructor of Trumpet

101 Communications/Music Complex

(504) 865-3444

vjwoolf@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now